ALL CANADA GRIDIRON
Fri, 22-Sep-17 @ 07:04:33PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
  -= ACG Homepage =- Recent Posts Twitter Facebook All Pro   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Reply  |  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: ABC Border Bowls on VBN Sat. May 28  (Read 9055 times)
RD
Administrator
High School
*****

Karma: +12/-10
Offline Offline

Posts: 303


« on: Wed, 20-May-15 @ 09:28:53AM »
Reply with quoteQuote

The ABC Border Bowls weekend is Saturday May 28.  You will be able to watch our webcast at    http://www.vbnsports.com  

VBN is Canada’s top webcaster and use three camera angles, announcer with color commentator, sideline reporter, top notch graphics which will, all make for an exciting broadcast.

Remember the listed game times are Pacific Time.  Thus a 4pm Pacific Time kickoff is 5pm Mountain time, 6pm Central time, 7pm Eastern time and 8pm Maritime time.

Young Stars Bowl at 10am  pacific

Future Stars Bowl   12:30pm  pacific

Rising Selects Bowl   3:30pm   pacific

Rising Stars Bowl  6:30pm  pacific


« Last Edit: Tue, 29-Mar-16 @ 10:12:47AM by RD » Report to moderator   Logged
Question
Guest
« Reply #1 on: Mon, 23-May-16 @ 10:00:33PM »
Reply with quoteQuote

Are the rosters on line anywhere?
Report to moderator   Logged
RD
Administrator
High School
*****

Karma: +12/-10
Offline Offline

Posts: 303


« Reply #2 on: Mon, 23-May-16 @ 10:49:44PM »
Reply with quoteQuote

They are not online. If you are a university coach then we have already send your team several copies of Saturday's rosters. If not we will try to rectify that tomorrow and let you know where to find.
Report to moderator   Logged
JBUpton
Guest
« Reply #3 on: Sun, 30-Jul-17 @ 02:15:05AM »
Reply with quoteQuote

Where do we find complete information on what this ABC Border Bowl is, when it is, what the fees are and other pertinent information. Thank you. JB
Report to moderator   Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Reply  |  Send this topic  |  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.03 seconds with 17 queries.